Loading...
Contact Us 2018-07-23T14:02:03+00:00
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
CHET – Driver Training
2421 Cawthra Rd
Mississauga, ON, L5A 2W7
905-275-4545
Southdown Terminal
556 Southdown Rd
Mississauga, ON, L5J 2Y4
905-855-0229
Corporate Office
2215 Royal Windsor Dr
Mississauga, ON, L5J 1K5
905-823-7800

CHET – Driver Training Academy and Recruiting Centre

General Inquiries and Support

2421 Cawthra Rd
Mississauga, ON, L5A 2W7
Phone: 905-275-4545
Fax: 905-281-9637
contact-us@chet.ca

Sales

Sales Manager
Ian Baboolal
Phone: 905-275-4545 Ext: 227
Fax: 905-281-9637
sales@chet.ca
ian.baboolal@musket.ca

Product and Project Manager

Sophia Sniegowski
Phone: 905-275-4545 Ext: 245
media@chet.ca
media@musket.ca
sophia.sniegowski@musket.ca

Operations Manager

Philip Fletcher
Phone: 905-275-4545 Ext: 288
philip.fletcher@musket.ca
Driver Manager

Rob Smith
Phone: 905-275-4545 Ext: 242
rob.smith@musket.ca
Driver Manager

Joshua Potts
Phone: 905-823-7800 Ext: 298
joshua.potts@musket.ca

Note: We take your privacy concerns seriously. The information you provide will be used by CHET (Commercial Heavy Equipment Training) for contact and registration purposes only and will not be shared with third parties.